Skip to main content

News & Activities

Errata website GO


back to home page
  • New Bus Route ‘’No.5’’ to Serve Rural Villages in Changhua County

    • Date: 2019/04/16
    Changhua County Magistrate with guests at the press event The Changhua County Government has announced additional bus routes to better serve the transportation needs of residents in the rural townships of Dacheng, Zhutang, Fangyuan, and Xizhou. Bus No.5, with 3 city shuttle bus lines, will connect with two scheduled rural bus lines. The “Erlin-Fangyuan Sanfeng Village-Xigang” route will run 4 daily scheduled departures while the “Erlin-Dacheng-Zhutang-Erlin” route will run two daily scheduled departures.The City Bus No.8 “Tianzhong Station-Changhua HSR Station-Beidou-Xizhou Park” will now extend to Santiao Village and Changcuo Village, with 6 daily scheduled departures.Senior residents can take the bus routes free of charge with the County Government-issued Senior Citizens Card, or Senior Citizens Taiwan Traveler Card.
Number of Visitors: 000485
Last update: 2019/04/22
Priority by AA Web Accessibility Rating Republic of China(Taiwan) Government Entry Point (Open a new window)

Address:No.416, Sec. 2, Zhongshan Rd., Changhua City, Changhua County 50001, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Best viewed with IE 7.0 or Firfox 3.0 with 1024x768 resolution.|This website has been visited by 152559 people.

Copyright © 2011 Changhua County Government. All rights reserved.